Educating Students To Change Our World
Email access | Grantees only
Home | Contact | Sitemap


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Happy 30th Anniversary California Campus Compact! On March 6th, we celebrated our 30th Anniversary at the 20th Continuums of Service Conference at the University of San Diego. In honor of our 30 years, we launched our first fundraising campaign and have set a goal to raise at least $15,000 to support 30 Community Engagement Service Fellows in our 30th year! Over the past 5 years, we have supported over 151 student leaders from 30 campuses who have educated, engaged and inspired their communities and our world. To learn more, check out our newly released impact report “Educating Students to Change Our World: California Campus Compact’s Community Engagement Student Fellowship."

We invite you to celebrate and join us in supporting our newest 30 leaders by donating here.

Now accepting applications for the September 2019 Community Engagement Fellowship Program. Please click here to learn more or click here to download the application. Application deadline is May 16, 2019.

2018-2019 Campus Compact Webinar Series: Campus Compact's 2018-2019 webinar series takes the great and varied work happening on the ground around the country and brings it straight to your desk. Topics touch on issues of relevance to faculty, staff, students, and their partners in education and community building. Be sure to tune in to each session for information, tools, and resources to support and inspire you.The 2018-2019 webinar series is being offered free of charge, but all attendees must register.

Compact Nation Podcast Now Available in iTunes. The Compact Nation Podcast is now available to member campuses at no cost through iTunes. Tune in monthly for conversations with leading community engagement professionals, book and literature reviews, and discussions of important topics in the field.

Save the Date! The national Campus Compact conference will be held March 29 - April 1, 2020 in Seattle, WA. Click here for updates and more information.




cheap jordans cheap yeezys ua yeezy jordans cheap jordan pas cher air jordan pas cher Jordan scarpe