Educating Students To Change Our World
Email access | Grantees only
Home | Contact | Sitemap


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Now accepting applications for the September 2018 Community Engagement Fellowship Program. Please click here to learn more or click here to download the application. Application deadline is May 10, 2018.

2017-2018 Webinar Series California Campus Compact, Campus Compact of the Mountain West, and Utah Campus Compact staff have pulled together content and facilitators that highlight innovations and deep thinking in strategic priority areas for the Campus Compact network and specific programs and initiatives that are making waves at member institutions. All webinars begin at 12pm PT/1pm MT/3pm ET. Click here to register or to access previous webinar recordings.

Compact Nation Podcast Now Available in iTunes. The Compact Nation Podcast is now available to member campuses at no cost through iTunes. Tune in monthly for conversations with leading community engagement professionals, book and literature reviews, and discussions of important topics in the field.

2018 Global Service-Learning Institute, June 13-June 15, University of San Diego. CACC is a sponsor of the 10 th annual GSLI. Please click here for more information and to register.

Fernando Enciso-Márquez, Assistant Director of Community Engaged Learning, University of San Francisco Named California Campus Compact 2018 Richard E. Cone Award for Emerging Leaders Recipient. Please click here to read the full press release.

Save the Date! Continuums of Service Conference to be held March 6 – 8, 2019 at the University of San Diego. Click here for updates and more information.